Skip to content

Twitter Rant

July 29, 2014
Twitter Earnings Report

Twitter Earnings Report

The Twitter earnings report is coming out tomorrow and I’m thinking it is going to be below expectations. Most analysts think that its going to be on the positive side, but I just don’t see it. I have been using Twitter less and less and have been using Instagram more and more. I know that this is very anecdotal, but I see my friends jumping the Twitter ship for Instagram and Snapchat. Anyways, if you want to follow my Twitter account you can reach me @Nshakouri.

If you want to follow someone a little more interesting, I suggest following @JoelEmbiid. Go Sixers! Wow, haven’t said that since Iverson left.

Wow, that was an incoherent rant.

From → Random

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

