Skip to content

Cross Fit Day 1

June 4, 2013

I started my first Cross Fit class yesterday with extreme trepidation, but it all ended without a pukie and a decent time.

The other Cross Fitters said that I should keep a log of my times and exercises to keep me motivated and accountable. My time isn’t great, but I know that I can get better.

This is the start of a new Nasir.

 

Four rounds for time of:
15 foot Rope climb, 2 ascents
100 foot Sprint
225 pound Squat clean, 4 reps
100 foot Sprint

17:32

fitness

From → Random

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

